La Vie En Rose

We got back our pink ICs after two years. How could this piece of plastic, pink and flimsy, be the enduring object of such unbearable yearning and envy?

I surrendered her away at Tekong: Tekong was the first time in my life that I had ever seen such stars in the night sky. Mandai gave her back to me: Mandai was the first time I had ever heard the cry of an eagle.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

“Quand il me prend dans ses bras
Il me parle tout bas
Je vois la vie en rose”

Tagged

Comment

